High Current Terminal Blocks and Spacers · Power Elements

Terms of an innovative product range

Since more than 25 years, Würth Elektronik has been bringing power to the PCB. Our technologies support you in reducing cable harnesses and can even render them redundant. We manage to accomplish this due to our Press Fit Technology and selected Power Elements which can carry up to 1,000 ampere. Errors and risks of wiring and common flaws of soldering belong to the past. Our Press Fit areas are gas-tight and reliable.

The Würth Elektronik Product Management Team is on hand with help and advice for you during the development process of high current terminals. That is why we offer designers the service of professionally applying power input, power distribution and electro mechanics for prototypes.

Würth Elektronik Power Elements ensure reliable connections which prove successful for years. In addition to many tests, our customers’ reports and tests have also given solid evidence that our technologies withstand even the harshest conditions.

Under the name “Powerelement” we have comprised our product range of high current terminal blocks and spacers:


PowerOne SMD


PowerBasket (to be added shortly)

PowerRadsok (to be added shortly)



PowerFlex (to be added shortly)

PowerCover (to be added shortly)

PowerSupplies (to be added shortly)

Technology fundamentals you can find here

Hochstromkontakt · Stromversorgungselement · Powerelement

Drei Bezeichnungen einer innovativen Produktfamilie

Seit mehr als 25 Jahren bringt Würth Elektronik "Power on the board", hilft Kabelbäume zu reduzieren in dem Leiterplatten in der Einpresstechnik zusammen mit dem ausgewählten Powerelement bis zu 1000 Ampere tragen. Fehler bei der Verdrahtung gehören der Vergangenheit an, gasdichte Einpresszonen reduzieren typische Fehler in der Löttechnik.

Unser Produkt Management Team steht Ihnen mit Rat und Tat bei der Entwicklung von Hochstromkontakten zur Seite und bietet Entwicklern damit die Möglichkeit Stromeinspeisung, Stromverteilung und Elektromechanik bereits bei den Prototypen professionell einzusetzen.

Die Würth Elektronik Stromversorgungselemente sorgen für zuverlässige Verbindungen, die sich auch im jahrelangen Einsatz bewährt haben. Neben zahlreichen Untersuchungen, liefern auch Berichte und Tests unserer Kunden den handfesten Beweis dafür, dass unsere Technologien selbst den härtesten Verhältnissen jahrzehntelang standhalten.

Unter der Bezeichnung Powerelement haben wir unsere Produktpalette an Hochstromkontakten für Sie neu zusammengefasst:

PowerOne

PowerOne SMD

PowerPlus

PowerBasket (folgt in Kürze)

PowerRadsok (folgt in Kürze)

PowerTwo

PowerLamella

PowerFlex (folgt in Kürze)

PowerCover (folgt in Kürze)

PowerSupplies (folgt in Kürze)

Technologiegrundlagen finden Sie hier: