Kontakt

GLOBALBEDKDEFIFRINIEITLUNLNOATPLPTSECHSKESCZTNHUUK

Außendienst
Leiterplatten

Uwe Bauer

Fax: +49 7940 946550-422
Mobil: +49 171 7642528
E-Mail: uwe.bauer@we-online.de

Würth Elektronik GmbH & Co. KG
Circuit Board Technology
Salzstrasse 21
74676 Niedernhall
Deutschland

Zuständigkeit

Deutschland (70000-76999)

Innendienst

Simone Haun
Tel.: +49 7940 946-289
Fax: +49 7940 946550-422
E-Mail: simone.haun@we-online.de

Außendienst
Leiterplatten

Axel Borrmann

Tel.: +49 6039 41386
Fax: +49 6039 45386
Mobil: +49 160 5345750
E-Mail: axel.borrmann@we-online.de

Egerländer Strasse 3
61184 Karben
Deutschland

Zuständigkeit

Deutschland (35000-36999, 54000-56999, 60000-69999)

Innendienst

Christiane Gärtner
Tel.: +49 7940 946-319
Fax: +49 7940 946550-420
E-Mail: christiane.gaertner@we-online.de

Außendienst
Leiterplatten

Dariusz Fojcik

Tel.: +49 441 57038-74
Fax: +49 441 57038-75
Mobil: +49 160 8975350
E-Mail: dariusz.fojcik@we-online.de

Im Krusenbusch 63
26135 Oldenburg
Deutschland

Zuständigkeit

Deutschland (26000-28999, 32000-33999, 45000-46999, 48000-49999, 59000-59999)

Innendienst

Uwe Binder
Tel.: +49 7940 946-318
Fax: +49 7940 946550-431
E-Mail: uwe.binder@we-online.de

Außendienst
Leiterplatten

Christian Gohl

Tel.: +49 30 25469673
Fax: +49 7940 946550-433
Mobil: +49 151 14276607
E-Mail: christian.gohl@we-online.de

Würth Elektronik GmbH & Co. KG
Circuit Board Technology
Salzstrasse 21
74676 Niedernhall
Deutschland

Zuständigkeit

Deutschland (01000-19999, 13000-14999, 39000-39999)

Innendienst

Nikoletta Nikteridou
Tel.: +49 7940 946-371
Fax: +49 7940 946550-433
E-Mail: nikoletta.nikteridou@we-online.de

Außendienst
Leiterplatten

Gerhard Gronenberg

Tel.: +49 2331 371377
Fax: +49 7940 946550-441
Mobil: +49 172 9943758
E-Mail: gerhard.gronenberg@we-online.de

Gösselnhof 7
58093 Hagen
Deutschland

Zuständigkeit

Deutschland (40000-42999, 44000-44999, 47000-47999, 50000-53999, 57000-58999)

Innendienst

Sabine Schwab
Tel.: +49 7940 946-287
Fax: +49 7940 946550-441
E-Mail: sabine.schwab@we-online.de