Individual logistics solutions

Würth Elektronik offers you a broad range of logistics solutions entirely tailored to your individual requirements! A convincing service.

An overview of our solutions:

Framework agreements

Annual framework or framework agreements in general give you price certainty. Framework agreements have a defined term (usually of one year) and then have to be revised and renegotiated as applicable. The overall volume and the volumes that are purchased by you in the agreed period of time.

Benefits:

  • Price certainty
  • Security of supply
  • Makes scheduling easier

Kanban agreements

Kanban comes from the Japanese language and means "billboard". Kanban is a method for controlling production. The method is oriented solely to the actual use of materials. Kanban makes it possible for you to reduce local inventories in and near to production. The goal is to manage the value creation chain and optimise costs in the process.

Benefits:

  • Price certainty
  • Cost reduction
  • Security of supply
  • Logistics benefit
  • Lower capital commitment

Consignment stock agreements

The consignment stock is a merchandise stock of Würth Elektronik which is located at your premises. The merchandise remains the property of Würth Elektronik until you take it out of the consignment stock. At the time of removal, a delivery takes place, forming the basis for invoicing.

Benefits:

  • Price certainty
  • Security of supply
  • Less administration cost
  • Lower capital commitment

Customer-specific packaging labels

With the specific packaging labels, we simplify your incoming goods and stock management through the information attached in this way. In addition to plain text, important data is also printed as a bar code (code 39 or code 128) or as data matrix code. They can thus be read quickly and simply.

Benefits:

  • Reduction of costs in incoming goods, control and the warehouse
  • Fast and error-free recording by scanning

Customer-specific delivery notes

Important information such as order number or volume delivered can thus not only be depicted in plain text but also as Code 39 or 128, affixed as a bar code on the delivery note. Fast and error-free recording of the delivery is thus possible using a scanner.

Benefits:

  • Reduction of costs in incoming goods, control and the warehouse
  • Fast and error-free recording by scanning

Web EDI and classical EDI connections

EDI (Electronic Data Interchange) optimises the business process through direct connection of the application systems of supplier and customer.

Benefits:

  • Savings in costs and time
  • Faster flow of information  
  • Direct communication between different systems  
  • Avoidance of potential typos and their consequences  
  • Process optimisation

Web EDI

SupplyOn, Pool4Tool or CleverCure are the WEB EDI platforms in use; customer-specific own programs are of course also possible. In addition to master data maintenance such as contact persons and supplier voluntary declaration, the following thematic areas are also depicted via them:

  • Enquiry/Offer process
  • Logistics processes such as orders and order confirmation  
  • Complaints handling  
  • Supplier appraisal  

EDI connections

The processes "Order” and "Order response" are currently implemented at classical EDI connections. Points such as "Delivery forecast" and "Dispatch advice” are supplemented in the next step. Virtually all formats and transfer methods are possible. EDIFACT, IDOC or xml, by FTP or OFTP. The requirements are implemented with our partner retarus.

Consignment tracking

How do you find out where your consignment currently is?

When you send your goods, you will receive an e-mail with the delivery note attached and a link to track the consignment via the respective parcel service provider.

Logistics solutions: an overview as free download!

Have we sparked your interest? Or do you have other questions or quite concrete demands?
Please do not hesitate to contact your responsible field staff representative.

Individuelle Logistiklösungen

Würth Elektronik bietet Ihnen eine breite Palette an Logistiklösungen ganz auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten! Ein Service, der überzeugt.

Unsere Lösungen im Überblick:

Rahmenvereinbarungen

Jahresrahmen oder generell Rahmenvereinbarungen geben Ihnen eine Preissicherheit. Rahmen haben eine definierte Laufzeit (i.d.R. von einem Jahr) und müssen danach überprüft und gegebenenfalls neu verhandelt werden. Festgelegt werden in ihnen die Gesamtmenge und die Mengen, welche im vereinbarten Zeitraum von Ihnen abgenommen werden.

Vorteile:

  • Preissicherheit
  • Versorgungssicherheit
  • Erleichterung bei der Disposition

Kanban

Kanban entstammt dem japanischen und bedeutet „Karte“. Kanban ist eine Methode der Produktionssteuerung. Das Vorgehen orientiert sich ausschließlich am tatsächlichen Verbrauch von Materialien. Kanban ermöglicht Ihnen ein Reduzieren der lokalen Bestände in und nahe der Produktion. Ziel ist es, die Wertschöpfungskette kosten-optimal zu steuern.

Vorteile:

  • Preissicherheit
  • Kostenreduzierung
  • Versorgungssicherheit
  • Logistikvorteil
  • Geringere Kapitalbindung

Konsignationslager

Das Konsignationslager ist ein Warenlager von Würth Elektronik, das sich bei Ihnen befindet. Die Ware verbleibt solange im Eigentum von Würth Elektronik, bis Sie diese aus dem Konsignationslager entnehmen. Zum Zeitpunkt der Entnahme findet eine Lieferung als Grundlage der Rechnungsstellung statt.

Vorteile:

  • Preissicherheit
  • Versorgungssicherheit
  • Weniger Aufwand in der Administration
  • Geringere Kapitalbindung

Kundenspezifische Verpackungslabel

Durch die spezifischen Verpackungslabels vereinfachen wir Ihren Wareneingang und die Lagerhaltung durch die aufgebrachten Informationen. Wichtige Daten werden zusätzlich zur Klarschrift im Barcode (Code 39 oder Code 128) oder als Data Matrix Code aufgedruckt. Diese können somit schnell und einfach ausgelesen werden.

Vorteile:

  • Reduzierung des Aufwands im Wareneingang, der Kontrolle und dem Lager
  • Schnelle und fehlerfreie Erfassung durch Scannen

Kundenspezifische Lieferscheine

Wichtige Informationen wie Bestellnummer oder gelieferte Stückzahl können nicht nur in Klarschrift, sondern ebenfalls im Code 39 oder 128 als Barcode auf dem Lieferschein aufgebracht werden. Mittels eines Scanners ist so eine schnelle und fehlerfreie Erfassung der Lieferung möglich.

Vorteile:

  • Reduzierung des Aufwands im Wareneingang, der Kontrolle und dem Lager
  • Schnelle und fehlerfreie Erfassung durch Scannen

WEB EDI und klassische EDI Anbindungen

EDI (Electronic Data Interchange) optimiert den Geschäftsprozess durch direkte Anbindung der Anwendungssysteme von Lieferant und Kunde.

Vorteile:

  • Kosten- und Zeiteinsparungen
  • Schneller Informationsfluss
  • Direkte Kommunikation zwischen unterschiedlichen Systemen
  • Vermeidung von möglichen Tippfehlern und deren Folgen
  • Prozessoptimierung

Web EDI

Im Einsatz befindliche Web EDI Plattformen sind SupplyOn, Pool4Tool oder CleverCure, möglich sind natürlich auch kundenspezifische Eigenprogrammierungen. Über diese werden neben Stammdatenpflege wie Ansprechpartner und Lieferantenselbstauskunft auch folgende Themengebiete abgebildet:

  • Anfrage/Angebotsprozess
  • Logistikprozesse wie Bestellungen und Bestellbestätigung  
  • Reklamationsbearbeitung  
  • Lieferantenbewertung  

EDI Anbindung

An klassischen EDI Anbindung sind derzeit die Prozesse „Bestellung/Order” und „Bestellbestätigung/ Order response” umgesetzt. Punkte wie „Delivery forecast” und „Lieferavis/Dispatch advice” werden im nächsten Step ergänzt. An Formaten und Transferverfahren ist nahezu alles möglich. EDIFACT, IDOC oder xml, per FTP oder OFTP. Die Anforderungen werden mit unserem Partner retarus verwirklicht.

Sendungsverfolgung

Wie erfahren Sie, wo sich Ihre Sendung aktuell befindet?
Mit Versendung der Ware erhalten Sie ein E-Mail mit dem Lieferschein im Anhang und einem Link zum Tracking der Sendung über den jeweiligen Paketdienstleister.

Übersicht der Logistiklösungen zum Download!

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Oder haben Sie weitere Fragen oder ganz konkrete Anforderungen?
Dann sprechen Sie gerne den für Sie zuständigen Außendienstmitarbeiter an.