About us

Würth Elektronik Circuit Board Technology has specialized the manufacturing of circuit boards in small to medium-sized orders in all prevalent surfaces and has over 1,000 employees, the vast majority of employees work in the three German production plants.

Every day, more than 120 new circuit board designs go through our production line. This is an impressive demonstration of the high degree of our flexibility.

Our more than 4,000 customers range from major corporations to one-man design offices. In addition to providing personal support by means of a dense network of more than 100 employees on the sales force and in-house staff, our customers also have the option of purchasing circuit boards online through our convenient WEdirekt web shop.

Internationalization is an important strategic aspect for the circuit board branch of Würth Elektronik. Würth Elektronik thus has its own sales and work preparation teams that are permanent fixtures in many countries of Europe and India.

Über uns

Würth Elektronik Circuit Board Technology hat sich in der Leiterplattenherstellung spezialisiert auf kleine bis mittlere Aufträge in allen gängigen Oberflächen und beschäftigt momentan über 1.000 Mitarbeiter, der weitaus größte Teil davon ist in den drei deutschen Produktionswerken tätig.

Jeden Tag passieren mehr als 120 neue Leiterplattendesigns unsere Fertigung. Dies ist eindrücklicher Beweis unserer hohen Flexibilität.

Das Spektrum der über 4.000 Kunden reicht vom Großkonzern bis hin zum Ein-Mann-Entwicklungsbüro. Neben der persönlichen Betreuung durch ein dichtes Netz an über 100 Vertriebsmitarbeitern im Innen- und Außendienst haben unsere Kunden auch die Option, Leiterplatten online über unseren komfortablen Webshop WEdirekt zu beziehen.

Internationalisierung ist für die Leiterplattensparte von Würth Elektronik ein wichtiger strategischer Aspekt. So sind in vielen Ländern Europas und auch in Indien eigene Vertriebs- und Arbeitsvorbereitungs-Teams von Würth Elektronik fest installiert.