Kontakt

20010002000808100066110006631000660
ALGLOBALADARAMAWAZAUBEBZBOBNBABRBGCLCNCRANDKDEDOECSVEEFKFIFRGFGRGTGYHNHKINIDIEISILITJPCAKZKGCOHRLVLILTLUMYMTMKMXMDMCMENZNINLKPNOATPAPYPEPHPLPTPRRORUZAKRSMSECHRSSGSKSIESSRTRTJTWTHTTCZTNTMUAHUROUUZVEUKUSVNBYCY

Verkaufsleiter Frankreich / Key Account
Leiterplatten

Jean-Luc Carette

Tel.: +33 6 79 27 32 21
E-Mail: jean-luc.carette@we-online.com

Würth Elektronik France
Circuit Board Technology
ZAC des Gaulnes
1861 avenue Henri Schneider
69330 Jonage
Frankreich

Zuständigkeit

Frankreich (01, 03, 21, 24, 25, 33, 38, 39, 42, 52, 58, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 73, 74, 89, 90)

Innendienst

Virginie Marie
Tel.: +33 427 861203
Fax: +33 427 861201
E-Mail: virginie.marie@we-online.com

Außendienst
Leiterplatten

Philippe Boyer

Tel.: +33 3 44 87 41 09
Mobil: +33 6 27 80 15 60
E-Mail: philippe.boyer@we-online.com

Würth Elektronik France
Circuit Board Technology
ZAC des Gaulnes
1861 avenue Henri Schneider
69330 Jonage
Frankreich

Zuständigkeit

Frankreich (18, 27, 28, 31, 41, 45, 75, 76, 78, 92, 94)

Innendienst

Vanessa Baudry
Tel.: +33 4 27 86 12 08
E-Mail: vanessa.baudry@we-online.com

Außendienst
Leiterplatten

Daniel Ozarowski

Tel.: +33 3 27 88 48 55
Mobil: + 33 6 88 07 95 76
E-Mail: daniel.ozarowski@we-online.com

Würth Elektronik France
Circuit Board Technology
ZAC des Gaulnes
1861 avenue Henri Schneider
69330 Jonage
Frankreich

Zuständigkeit

Frankreich (02, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 19, 20, 23, 26, 30, 32, 34, 40, 43, 46, 47, 48, 51, 54, 55, 57, 59, 60, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 77, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 87, 88, 93, 95); Tunesien

Innendienst

Céline Bidaud
Tel.: +33 4 27 86 12 06
E-Mail: celine.bidaud@we-online.com

Außendienst
Leiterplatten

Adriano Armanni

Tel.: +33 6 62 41 70 39
E-Mail: adriano.armanni@we-online.com

Würth Elektronik France
Circuit Board Technology
ZAC des Gaulnes
1861 avenue Henri Schneider
69330 Jonage
Frankreich

Zuständigkeit

Frankreich (14, 16, 17, 22, 29, 35, 36, 37, 44, 49, 50, 53, 56, 61, 72, 79, 85, 86)

Innendienst

Virginie Marie
Tel.: +33 427 861203
Fax: +33 427 861201
E-Mail: virginie.marie@we-online.com

Standort
Leiterplatten

Würth Elektronik France
Circuit Board Technology

Tel.: +33 4 27 86 12 00
E-Mail: cbt-france@we-online.de

ZAC des Gaulnes
1861 avenue Henri Schneider
69330 Jonage
Frankreich

Zuständigkeit

Frankreich