Kontakt

20010002000808100066110006631000660
ALGLOBALADARAMAWAZAUBEBZBOBNBABRBGCLCNCRANDKDEDOECSVEEFKFIFRGFGRGTGYHNHKINIDIEISILITJPCAKZKGCOHRLVLILTLUMYMTMKMXMDMCMENZNINLKPNOATPAPYPEPHPLPTPRRORUZAKRSMSECHRSSGSKSIESSRTRTJTWTHTTCZTNTMUAHUROUUZVEUKUSVNBYCY

Vertrieb
Leiterplatten

Julia Reiner

Tel.: +49 7955 388807-390
E-Mail: julia.reiner@we-online.de

Würth Elektronik GmbH & Co. KG
Circuit Board Technology
Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 10
74585 Rot am See
Deutschland

Zuständigkeit

Deutschland (70000-76999, 90000-96999)

Außendienst
Leiterplatten

Thomas Rees

Tel.: +49 7821 9978-53
Fax: +49 7821 9978-54
Mobil: +49 175 7257402
E-Mail: thomas.rees@we-online.de

Rosenweg 2
77948 Friesenheim
Deutschland

Zuständigkeit

Deutschland (77000-79999, 82000-82999, 86000-89999)

Innendienst

Rebecca Walter
Tel.: +49 7940 946-132
Fax: +49 7940 946550-434
E-Mail: rebecca.walter@we-online.de

Außendienst
Leiterplatten

Jens C. Töbeck

Tel.: + 49 4344 3014-400
Fax: + 49 4344 3014-401
Mobil: +49 172 6441393
E-Mail: jens.toebeck@we-online.de

Promenade 53
24217 Schönberg / Holstein
Deutschland

Zuständigkeit

Deutschland (19000-25999, 29000-31999, 34000-34999, 37000-37999)

Innendienst

Elke Reuther
Tel.: +49 7940 946-199
Fax: +49 7940 946550-431
E-Mail: elke.reuther@we-online.de

Außendienst
Leiterplatten

Alexander Weber

Tel.: +49 7933 9900-93
Fax: +49 7933 9900-95
Mobil: +49 171 5503205
E-Mail: alexander.weber@we-online.de

Schirmbacher Klinge 7
97993 Creglingen
Deutschland

Zuständigkeit

Deutschland (97000-99999)

Innendienst

Violetta Andric
Tel.: +49 7940 946-323
Fax: +49 7940 946550-000
E-Mail: violetta.andric@we-online.de

Stammhaus
Intelligente Power- und Steuerungssysteme

Würth Elektronik ICS GmbH & Co. KG
Intelligent Power & Control Systems

Tel.: +49 7940 9810-0
Fax: +49 7940 9810-1099
E-Mail: ics@we-online.de
Anfahrtsskizze

Gewerbepark Waldzimmern
Würthstraße 1
74676 Niedernhall
Deutschland

Zuständigkeit

Deutschland

Geschäftsführer

Karl-Heinz Groß, Klaus Wittig