Remember form data for next-time use
When you check the "remember form data" box, the submitted data will not only submitted to us, but also be stored for 60 days in a so-called "Cookie" (a little text file in your browser) on your computer. This data can then later be recalled when you fill out the same form again.
The data is stored locally on the computer you are currently using. Therefore, it will be available to anyone who has access to this computer. Use this option only on a private computer, and never on a public or shared computer.
- Every time you submit this form with the option checked, the current data is stored, overwriting any old data
- Only selected fields are stored, mainly the ones that are unlikely to change
- To erase the stored data and stop this function, submit the form with the option unchecked