Contacts

100066010006612000808200100020038001000663
ZAALFKDEADECARAMAWUSAUGLOBALATAZBEBZBYBOBNBABRBGCACNCYCOKPKRCRHRANDKESEEFIFRGRGTGYGFHNHKHUINIDIEISILITKZKGCLJPLVLILTLUMKMYMTMXMDMCMENINONZUZPAPYPENLPHPLPRPTDOCZROUKRUSMSVRSSGSISKZASECHSRTWTJTHTTTNTMTRUAROUVEVN

Commercial itinérant
Circuits Imprimés

Axel Borrmann

Tél.: +49 6039 41386
Fax: +49 6039 45386
Portable: +49 160 5345750
E-Mail: axel.borrmann@we-online.de

Egerländer Strasse 3
61184 Karben
Allemagne

Responsable

Allemagne (35000-36999, 54000-56999, 60000-69999)

Commercial sédentaire

Sabine Schwab
Tel.: +49 7940 946-287
Fax: +49 7940 946550-441
E-Mail: sabine.schwab@we-online.de

Commercial itinérant
Circuits Imprimés

Dariusz Fojcik

Tél.: +49 441 57038-74
Fax: +49 441 57038-75
Portable: +49 160 8975350
E-Mail: dariusz.fojcik@we-online.de

Im Krusenbusch 63
26135 Oldenburg
Allemagne

Responsable

Allemagne (26000-28999, 32000-33999, 45000-46999, 48000-49999, 59000-59999)

Commercial sédentaire

Uwe Binder
Tel.: +49 7940 946-318
Fax: +49 7940 946550-431
E-Mail: uwe.binder@we-online.de

Commercial itinérant
Circuits Imprimés

Christian Gohl

Tél.: +49 30 25469673
Fax: +49 7940 946550-433
Portable: +49 151 14276607
E-Mail: christian.gohl@we-online.de

Würth Elektronik GmbH & Co. KG
Circuit Board Technology
Salzstrasse 21
74676 Niedernhall
Allemagne

Responsable

Allemagne (01000-19999, 38000-39999, 98000-99999)

Commercial sédentaire

Nikoletta Nikteridou
Tel.: +49 7940 946-371
Fax: +49 7940 946550-433
E-Mail: nikoletta.nikteridou@we-online.de

Commercial itinérant
Circuits Imprimés

Gerhard Gronenberg

Tél.: +49 2331 371377
Fax: +49 7940 946550-441
Portable: +49 172 9943758
E-Mail: gerhard.gronenberg@we-online.de

Gösselnhof 7
58093 Hagen
Allemagne

Responsable

Allemagne (40000-42999, 44000-44999, 47000-47999, 50000-53999, 57000-58999)

Commercial sédentaire

Sabine Schwab
Tel.: +49 7940 946-287
Fax: +49 7940 946550-441
E-Mail: sabine.schwab@we-online.de

Commercial itinérant
Circuits Imprimés

Bertram Ochs

Tél.: +49 911 97797070
Fax: +49 911 97797071
Portable: +49 170 9230897
E-Mail: bertram.ochs@we-online.de

Maistrasse 8
90762 Fürth
Allemagne

Responsable

Allemagne (80000-81999, 83000-85999)

Commercial sédentaire

Julia Ferreira dos Santos
Tel.: +49 7940 946-2395
E-Mail: julia.feirrera-dos-santos@we-online.de