en

Cart

Your cart is empty.

WE-AGDT Auxiliary Gate Drive Transformer NEW

for SiC-MOSFET and IGBT

 SizeL
(mm)
W
(mm)
H
(mm)
Mount
NEW EP7 11.3 10.95 11.94 SMT

Characteristics

  • Interwinding capacitance down to 6.8 pF
  • Tiny surface mount EP7 package
  • Dielectric insulation up to 4 kV AC
  • Basic insulation for 568 Vrms / 800 Vpk
  • Safety: IEC62368-1 / IEC61558-2-16
  • AEC-Q200 qualification
  • Operating temperature: -40 °C up to +130 °C
  • Common control voltages for SiC MOSFET’s
  • High Common-mode Transient Immunity (CMTI)
  • Flyback with primary side regulation
  • Up to 6 W output power
  • Wide range input voltages 9 V to 36 V
  • Different unipolar and bipolar voltages
  • High efficiency and very compact solution
  • Reference designs with Analog Devices and Texas Instruments

Applications

  • Industrial drives
  • AC motor inverters
  • Electric vehicles
  • Powertrain
  • Battery chargers
  • Solar inverters
  • Data centers
  • Uninterruptible power supplies
  • Active power factor correction
  • SiC-MOSFET based power converter

Drive hard. Drive safe.

The WE-AGDT series from Würth Elektronik allows implementing discrete SiC gate driver designs easier than ever before.

Video and more

Products

EP7
Order Code Data­sheet DownloadsVIN
(V)
VOut1
(V)
VOut2
(V)
CWW 1
(pF)
fswitch
(kHz)
IC ReferencePO
(W)
IC Reference Samples
750318131SPEC

PCN pending

Due to a pending PCN there will be a new datasheet revision issued for this order code soon. Please find the actual as well based on valid PCN date the new revision datasheet below. If you have further questions please get in contact with our sales staff.

9 files 9 - 18 15 -4 7.5 350 LT8302 6
750318114SPEC

PCN pending

Due to a pending PCN there will be a new datasheet revision issued for this order code soon. Please find the actual as well based on valid PCN date the new revision datasheet below. If you have further questions please get in contact with our sales staff.

9 files 9 - 18 19 6.8 350 LT8302 6
750317894SPEC

PCN pending

Due to a pending PCN there will be a new datasheet revision issued for this order code soon. Please find the actual as well based on valid PCN date the new revision datasheet below. If you have further questions please get in contact with our sales staff.

9 files 9 - 18 15 -4 7 350 LM5180 3
750317893SPEC

PCN pending

Due to a pending PCN there will be a new datasheet revision issued for this order code soon. Please find the actual as well based on valid PCN date the new revision datasheet below. If you have further questions please get in contact with our sales staff.

9 files 9 - 18 19 6.8 350 LM5180 3Texas Instruments
750318208SPEC

PCN pending

Due to a pending PCN there will be a new datasheet revision issued for this order code soon. Please find the actual as well based on valid PCN date the new revision datasheet below. If you have further questions please get in contact with our sales staff.

9 files 18 - 36 15 -4 7 350 LM5180 5
750318207SPEC

PCN pending

Due to a pending PCN there will be a new datasheet revision issued for this order code soon. Please find the actual as well based on valid PCN date the new revision datasheet below. If you have further questions please get in contact with our sales staff.

9 files 18 - 36 19 8.2 350 LM5180 5
Order Code Data­sheet
750318131SPEC

PCN pending

Due to a pending PCN there will be a new datasheet revision issued for this order code soon. Please find the actual as well based on valid PCN date the new revision datasheet below. If you have further questions please get in contact with our sales staff.

750318114SPEC

PCN pending

Due to a pending PCN there will be a new datasheet revision issued for this order code soon. Please find the actual as well based on valid PCN date the new revision datasheet below. If you have further questions please get in contact with our sales staff.

750317894SPEC

PCN pending

Due to a pending PCN there will be a new datasheet revision issued for this order code soon. Please find the actual as well based on valid PCN date the new revision datasheet below. If you have further questions please get in contact with our sales staff.

750317893SPEC

PCN pending

Due to a pending PCN there will be a new datasheet revision issued for this order code soon. Please find the actual as well based on valid PCN date the new revision datasheet below. If you have further questions please get in contact with our sales staff.

750318208SPEC

PCN pending

Due to a pending PCN there will be a new datasheet revision issued for this order code soon. Please find the actual as well based on valid PCN date the new revision datasheet below. If you have further questions please get in contact with our sales staff.

750318207SPEC

PCN pending

Due to a pending PCN there will be a new datasheet revision issued for this order code soon. Please find the actual as well based on valid PCN date the new revision datasheet below. If you have further questions please get in contact with our sales staff.

Samples
Order Code Data­sheet DownloadsVIN
(V)
VOut1
(V)
VOut2
(V)
CWW 1
(pF)
fswitch
(kHz)
IC ReferencePO
(W)
IC Reference Samples

de

Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.

WE-AGDT Auxiliary Gate Drive Transformer NEU

für SiC-MOSFET und IGBT

 Bauform MaßeL
(mm)
W
(mm)
H
(mm)
Montageart
NEU EP7 11.3 10.95 11.94 SMT

Merkmale

  • Die Kapazität zwischen den Wicklungen beträgt typisch nur 6,8 pF
  • Winziges SMD EP7-Gehäuse
  • Dielektrische Isolationsspannung bis zu 4 kV AC
  • Basisisolierung
  • Sicherheitsstandard: IEC62368-1 / IEC61558-2-16
  • AEC-Q200 Qualifizierung
  • Betriebstemperatur: -40 °C bis zu +130 °C
  • Steuerspannungen für viele gängige SiC-MOSFET's
  • Hohe Gleichtakt-Transienten-Immunität (CMTI)
  • Flyback DC/DC mit primärseitiger Regelung
  • Bis zu 6 W Ausgangsleistung
  • Weiter Eingangsspannungsbereich 9 V bis 36 V
  • Verschiedene unipolare und bipolare Ausgangsspannungen
  • Hoher Wirkungsgrad und sehr kompakt
  • Referenzdesigns mit Analog Devices und Texas Instruments

Anwendung

  • Industrielle Antriebe
  • AC-Motor-Umrichter
  • HEV/EV charging station
  • Batterie Ladegeräte
  • Solar-Wechselrichter
  • Rechenzentren
  • Unterbrechungsfreie Stromversorgungen
  • Wirkleistungsfaktor-Korrektur
  • SiC-MOSFET-basierte Leistungskonverter

Drive hard. Drive safe.

Mit der WE-AGDT-Serie von Würth Elektronik lassen sich diskrete SiC-Gate-Treiber-Designs einfacher als je zuvor realisieren.

Video und mehr

Artikeldaten

EP7
Artikel Nr. Daten­blatt DownloadsVin
(V)
VOut1
(V)
VOut2
(V)
CWW 1
(pF)
fswitch
(kHz)
IC-ReferenzPO
(W)
IC-Referenz Muster
750318131SPEC

Anstehende PCN

Aufgrund einer anstehenden PCN wird sich in Kürze das Datenblatt des ausgewählten Produktes ändern. Anbei finden Sie das neue Datenblatt, sowie das noch gültige Datenblatt. Bei weiteren Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren Vertriebsmitarbeiter.

9 Dateien 9 - 18 15 -4 7.5 350 LT8302 6
750318114SPEC

Anstehende PCN

Aufgrund einer anstehenden PCN wird sich in Kürze das Datenblatt des ausgewählten Produktes ändern. Anbei finden Sie das neue Datenblatt, sowie das noch gültige Datenblatt. Bei weiteren Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren Vertriebsmitarbeiter.

9 Dateien 9 - 18 19 6.8 350 LT8302 6
750317894SPEC

Anstehende PCN

Aufgrund einer anstehenden PCN wird sich in Kürze das Datenblatt des ausgewählten Produktes ändern. Anbei finden Sie das neue Datenblatt, sowie das noch gültige Datenblatt. Bei weiteren Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren Vertriebsmitarbeiter.

9 Dateien 9 - 18 15 -4 7 350 LM5180 3
750317893SPEC

Anstehende PCN

Aufgrund einer anstehenden PCN wird sich in Kürze das Datenblatt des ausgewählten Produktes ändern. Anbei finden Sie das neue Datenblatt, sowie das noch gültige Datenblatt. Bei weiteren Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren Vertriebsmitarbeiter.

9 Dateien 9 - 18 19 6.8 350 LM5180 3Texas Instruments
750318208SPEC

Anstehende PCN

Aufgrund einer anstehenden PCN wird sich in Kürze das Datenblatt des ausgewählten Produktes ändern. Anbei finden Sie das neue Datenblatt, sowie das noch gültige Datenblatt. Bei weiteren Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren Vertriebsmitarbeiter.

9 Dateien 18 - 36 15 -4 7 350 LM5180 5
750318207SPEC

Anstehende PCN

Aufgrund einer anstehenden PCN wird sich in Kürze das Datenblatt des ausgewählten Produktes ändern. Anbei finden Sie das neue Datenblatt, sowie das noch gültige Datenblatt. Bei weiteren Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren Vertriebsmitarbeiter.

9 Dateien 18 - 36 19 8.2 350 LM5180 5
Artikel Nr. Daten­blatt
750318131SPEC

Anstehende PCN

Aufgrund einer anstehenden PCN wird sich in Kürze das Datenblatt des ausgewählten Produktes ändern. Anbei finden Sie das neue Datenblatt, sowie das noch gültige Datenblatt. Bei weiteren Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren Vertriebsmitarbeiter.

750318114SPEC

Anstehende PCN

Aufgrund einer anstehenden PCN wird sich in Kürze das Datenblatt des ausgewählten Produktes ändern. Anbei finden Sie das neue Datenblatt, sowie das noch gültige Datenblatt. Bei weiteren Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren Vertriebsmitarbeiter.

750317894SPEC

Anstehende PCN

Aufgrund einer anstehenden PCN wird sich in Kürze das Datenblatt des ausgewählten Produktes ändern. Anbei finden Sie das neue Datenblatt, sowie das noch gültige Datenblatt. Bei weiteren Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren Vertriebsmitarbeiter.

750317893SPEC

Anstehende PCN

Aufgrund einer anstehenden PCN wird sich in Kürze das Datenblatt des ausgewählten Produktes ändern. Anbei finden Sie das neue Datenblatt, sowie das noch gültige Datenblatt. Bei weiteren Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren Vertriebsmitarbeiter.

750318208SPEC

Anstehende PCN

Aufgrund einer anstehenden PCN wird sich in Kürze das Datenblatt des ausgewählten Produktes ändern. Anbei finden Sie das neue Datenblatt, sowie das noch gültige Datenblatt. Bei weiteren Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren Vertriebsmitarbeiter.

750318207SPEC

Anstehende PCN

Aufgrund einer anstehenden PCN wird sich in Kürze das Datenblatt des ausgewählten Produktes ändern. Anbei finden Sie das neue Datenblatt, sowie das noch gültige Datenblatt. Bei weiteren Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren Vertriebsmitarbeiter.

Muster
Artikel Nr. Daten­blatt DownloadsVin
(V)
VOut1
(V)
VOut2
(V)
CWW 1
(pF)
fswitch
(kHz)
IC-ReferenzPO
(W)
IC-Referenz Muster