Resistors

The new WRIS-KWKB thick film resistors with a resistance range from 2.2 Ω to 270 Ω, resistance tolerance ± 1% tolerance, rated power 1 W to 2 W and an operating temperature from -55°C to +155°C. Recommended soldering: Reflow.

The new WRIS-PSMB metal plate resistor has a resistance range from 5 mΩ to 10 mΩ to 10 mΩ, rated power 0.33 W to 0.5 W, operating temperature: -55°C* to +155°C and a resistance tolerance of ± 1%. Recommended soldering: Reflow.

The new WRIS-KSKE thick film resistors with resistance range from 50 mΩ to 10 Ω, rated power 0.125 W to 1 W, operating temperature -55°C* to +155°C,. Recommended soldering: Reflow.

Capacitors

The new electric WCAP-STSC double layer capacitor with capacitance range 3 F - 50 F, rated voltage 2.7 V(DC) and operating temperature from -40°C to +65°C.

The new WCAP-ASLU Aluminium Electrolytic Capacitor from the current leak proof product line with a lifetime from 1000 to 2000h at +85°C, a capacitance tolerance ± 20% tolerance: ± 20%, and operating temperature - 40°C* to 85°C. Recommended soldering: Reflow.

The new WCAP-PHET H-Chip Aluminium Polymer Capacitor series with high endurance of 1000h at +125°C, high ripple current capability and a capacitance tolerance of ±20%. Recommended soldering: Reflow.

The new WCAP-PHGP H-Chip Aluminum Polymer Capacitor with high endurance of 2000h at +105°C and high ripple current capability offers a capacitance tolerance of +20% and an operating temperature of -55°C* to +105°C. Recommended soldering: Reflow

The new WCAP-PHSE H-Chip Aluminium Polymer Capacitor offers a high endurance of 2000h at +105°C and a high ripple current capability. The operating temperature ranges from -55°C* to +105°C. Recommended soldering: Reflow.

The new WCAP-PHLE H-Chip Aluminium Polymer Capacitor offers a high endurance of 2000h at +105°C and a high ripple current capability. The operating temperature ranges from -55°C* to +105°C. Recommended soldering: Reflow.

Quartz & Oscillators

The new WE-XTAL with SMT and THT models in industry standard packages and miniature package sizes are hermetically sealed.

The new WE-SPXO crystal oscillator series in industry standard packages is suitable for surface mount devices (SMD) and is hermetically sealed.

EMC Components

The new WE-CLFS single-phase filter offers broadband noise suppression as well as simple and fast installation using faston connectors. Flammability according to UL 94 V-0, climatic category: 25/100/21 and approvals: cULus (UL 1283, CSA 22.2 No. 8 1986), VDE (IEC/EN 60939-2)

Automotive Standard Products

The WE-CHSA series is a high current SMD inductor with a patented design of air gap construction that is centered inside the component, allowing a saturation current of up to 57A. CHSA is used in both high current DC/DC and high current.

The new WE-TEFA series features a magnesium toroidal core which improves the EMC suppression characteristics in medium to high frequency ranges and attenuates EMC interference earlier.

The new WE-RCIT rod core inductor in THT design is well suited for EMC filtering. A fully automated production process makes this series particularly suitable for automotive applications.

Power Magnetics

The new WE-CMCRI series - current and compact design, better leakage inductance (Lk) and rated current (lr) than comparable components. The composite core material enables high saturation. Further features: Magnetically shielded, 1:1 transformer.

The new WE-WPCC series is characterized by a high quality value due to the high permeability of the shielding, a reliable design with solid ferrite plate and low EDC values. Further features: Ø 20 mm: smallest Qi coil, low inductance, for 5 V systems, compatible with all Qi transmitters.

The new WE-PD series is AECQ 200 qualified with highest possible saturation current on ferrite basis, ulta low RDC and RAC and suitable for switching frequencies up to 5MHz. Temperature dependent parameter available for Redexpert, operating temperature from -40°C to +150°C.

Electromechanical Components

The new WA-SCAP & WA-SCRW Distance Cap Series for SMT Steel Spacer for thermal and electrical insulation intermediate size and the new WA-EXRV Mounting Button for SMT Steel Spacer M3 fast mounting at mass production time saving screwless connection.

The new WS-MITV and WS-ENTV series offer new micro switches in 6 new variants and a TUT encoder switch with pushbutton switch for miniaturalized applications.

The new coaxial connector product line includes a wide range of standard SMA solutions for frequencies up to 18 GHz.

The new WP-SMRT series is designed for board-to-board and IGBT connections and offers easy and fast automated assembly and a very low profile. Compatible with REDCUBE PRESS-FIT, THR & SMD.

TI-PMLK Learning Kit

The TI-PMLK (Power Management Lab Kit) Würth Elektronik Edition is the perfect learning kit for power electronics students and engineers to study and test the effects of magnetic elements on a buck switching power supply.

Wireless Connectivity

You need even more range than normal? Then we recommend our proprietary solution Thebe-II. With the improved reception sensitivity and the extra portion of transmission power, radio ranges of up to 20km can be realized.

The Calypso Wi-Fi radio module is a fully equipped, self-sufficient WIFI module with IEEEE 802.11 b/g/n, extreme high-speed UART up to 3 Mbps and 2.4 HGz and compact design (19x27.5x4 mm).

The Bluetooth Low Energy 5.0 radio module Proteus-II has the possibility to send radio packets with an extended data rate of 2Mbit. In addition, the newly developed "High Throughput Mode" allows the transmission of several radio packets per connection interval and thus multiplies the data throughput up to 200kbit/s.

LED & Photodetectors

The new WL-SFRW series is the smallest housing with exceptional brightness and therefore ideal for applications in confined spaces. With a large viewing angle and low power consumption.

Ultra-thin WL-SMCC 0.25mm chip LED with exceptional brightness, 0402 industry-standard footprint, PCB-based high reliability, IR reflow soldering compatible, miniaturized color effects, water clear lens

The new WL-SFCC series is characterized by an anti-reflection surface, a very large viewing angle. It is also the smallest RGB package.

The new WL-SICW series features an IR emitter, low power consumption, high reliability and fast switching.

The WL-SBTW series is characterized by low power consumption, high reliability, low power consumption and no diffuse lens as well as a black surface.

The new WL-SMTW series is characterized by high reliability and low energy consumption. With quick switching, flexibility in design and black surface. The series offers a high variety of colours and a high intensity.

Widerstände

Die neuen WRIS-KWKB Dickschichtwiderstände mit einem Widerstandsbereich von 2.2 Ω bis 270 Ω, Widerstandstoleranz ± 1% Toleranz, Nennleistung 1 W bis 2 W und einer Betriebstemperaturvon -55°C bis +155°C. Empfohlenes Löten: Reflow.

Der neue WRIS-PSMB Metallplattenwiderstand hat einen Widerstandsbereich von 5 mΩ bis 10 mΩ bis 10 mΩ, Nennleistung 0,33 W bis zu 0,5 W, Betriebstemperatur: -55°C* bis +155°C und eine Widerstandstoleranz von ± 1%. Empfohlenes Löten: Reflow.

Die neue WRIS-KSKE Dickschichtwiderstände mit Widerstandsbereich von 50 mΩ bis zu 10 Ω, Nennleistung 0,125 W bis 1 W, Betriebstemperatur -55°C* bis +155°C. Empfohlenes Löten: Reflow.

Kondensatoren

Der neue elektrische WCAP-STSC Doppelschichtkondensatior mit Kapazitätsbereich 3 F - 50 F, Nennspannung 2,7 V(DC) und Betriebstemperatur von-40°C bis +65 °C.

Der neue WCAP-ASLU Aluminium Elektrolytkondensator aus der aktuellen leckgesicherten Produktreihe miit einer Lebensdauer von 1000 bis 2000h bei +85°C, einer Kapazitätstoleranz ± 20% Toleranz: ± 20%, und Betriebstemperatur - 40°C* bis 85°C. Empfohlenes Löten: Reflow.

Die neue WCAP-PHET H-Chip Aluminium Polymer Kondensator Serie mit hoher Ausdauer von 1000h bei +125°C, hoher Rippelstromfähigkeit und einer Kapazitätstoleranz von ±20%, empfohlenes Löten: Reflow.

Der neue WCAP-PHGP H-Chip Aluminium Polymer Kondensator mit hoher Ausdauer von 2000h bei +105°C und hoher Rippelstromfähigkeit bietet eine Kapazitätstoleranz +20% und einer Betriebstemperatur von -55°C* bis +105°C. Empfohlenes Löten: Reflow

Der neue WCAP-PHSE H-Chip Aluminium Polymer Kondensator bietet eine hohe Ausdauer von 2000h bei +105°C und eine hohe Rippelstromfähigkeit. Die Betriebstemperatur beträgt -55°C* bis +105°C. Empfohlenes Löten: Reflow.

Der neue WCAP-PHLE H-Chip Aluminium Polymer Kondensator bietet eine hohe Ausdauer von 2000h bei +105°C und eine hohe Rippelstromfähigkeit. Die Betriebstemperatur beträgt -55°C* bis +105°C. Empfohlenes Löten: Reflow.

Quarze & Oszillatoren

Die neue WE-XTAL mit SMT- und THT Modellen in Industrie-Standard-Paketen und Miniatur-Paketgröße sind hermetisch abgedichtet.

Die neue WE-SPXO Kristall-Oszillator Serie in Industrie-Standard-Paketen ist geeignet für Oberflächenmontagegeräte (SMD) und ist hermetisch abgedichtet.

EMC Komponenten

Der neue WE-CLFS Einphasenfilter bietet Breitband-Rauschunterdrückung sowie eine einfache und schnelle Montage durch Flachstecker. Brennbarkeit nach UL 94 V-0, Klimakategorie: 25/100/21 und Zulassungen: cULus (UL 1283, CSA 22.2 No. 8 1986), VDE (IEC/EN 60939-2).

Automotive Standard Products

Die WE-CHSA-Serie ist ein Hochstrom-SMD-Induktor mit einem patentierten Design der Konstruktion des Luftspaltes, der im Inneren des Bauteils zentriert ist, so dass die ein Sättigungsstrom von bis zu 57 A. CHSA wird sowohl im Hochstrom DC/DC als auch im Hochstrom eingesetzt.

Die neue WE-TEFA Serie zeichnet sich durch einen Ringkern aus Magnesium aus der die Eigenschaften der EMV-Entstörung in mittleren bis hohen Frequenzbereichen verbessert und EMV-Störungen früher dämpft.

Die neue WE-RCIT Stabkerninduktivität in THT-Ausführung eignet sich gut für die EMV-Filterung. Durch einen vollautomatisierten Produktionsprozess eignet sich diese Serie besonders für Automobilanwendungen.

Power Magnetics

Die neue WE-CMCRI Serie - aktuelle und kompakte Bauweise, bessere Leckinduktivität (Lk) und Nennstrom (lr) als vergleichbare Komponenten. Das Verbundkernmaterial ermöglicht eine hohe Sättigung. Weitere Merkmale: Magnetisch abgeschirmt, 1:1 Transformator.

Die neue WE-WPCC Serie zeichent sich durch durch einen hohen Qualitätswert durch die hohe Durchlässigkeit der Abschirmung, eine zuverlässiger Ausführung dmit solider Ferritplatte und gerige EDC Werte aus. Weitere Merkmale: Ø 20 mm: kleinste Qi-Spule, niederinduktiv, für 5 V Systeme, komplatibel mit allen Qi, Sendern

Die neue WE-PD Serie ist AECQ 200 Qualifiziert mit höchstmöglichem Sättigungsstrom auf Ferritbasis, ulta niedrigem RDC und RAC und geeignet für Schaltfrequenzen bis zu 5MHz. Temperaturabhängiger Parameter für Redexpert verfügbar, Betriebstemperatur von -40°C bis +150°C.

Elektromechanische Bauteile

Die neue WA-SCAP & WA-SCRW Distanzkappen-Serie für SMT-Stahlabstandhalter für thermische und elektrische Isolierung sowie der neue WA-EXRV Montageknopf für SMT-Stahlabstandhalter M3 Schnellmontage in der Serienfertigung Zeit sparende schraubenlose Verbindung.

Die neuen WS-MITV und WS-ENTV Serien bieten neue Micro Switches in 6 neuen Varianten und einen TUT Encoderschalter mit Drucktastenschalter für miniaturalisierte Anwendungen.

Die neue Produktlinie der Koaxialsteckverbinder umfasst eine breite Palette von Standard-SMA-Lösungen für Frequenzen bis 18 GHz.

Die neue WP-SMRT Serie wurde für Board-to-Board und IGBT-Verbindungen entwickelt und bietet eine einfache und schnelle automatisierte Montage sowie ein sehr niedriges Profil. Kompatibel mit REDCUBE PRESS-FIT, THR & SMD.

TI-PMLK Learning Kit

Das TI-PMLK (Power Management Lab Kit) Würth Elektronik Edition ist das perfekte Lernkit für Studenten der Leistungselektronik und Ingenieure, um die Auswirkungen der magnetischen Elemente auf ein Buck-Schaltnetzteil zu untersuchen und zu testen.

Wireless Connectivity

Sie brauchen noch mehr Reichweite als normal möglich? Dann empfehlen wir unsere proprietäre Lösung Thebe-II. Mit der verbesserten Empfangsempfindlichkeit und der extra Portion an Sendeleistung können Funkreichweiten bis zu 20km realisiert werden.

Das Calypso WiFi Funkmodul ist ein vollausgestattetes, autarkes WiFi Modul mit IEEEE 802.11 b/g/n, extremen Highspeed UART bis zu 3 Mbps und 2.4 HGz und kompakter Bauform (19x27,5x4 mm).

Das Bluetooth Low Energy 5.0 Funkmodul Proteus-II besitzt die Möglichkeit Funkpakete mit einer erweiterten Datenrate von 2Mbit zu versenden. Zusätzlich erlaubt der neu entwickelte „High Throughput Mode“ das Senden mehrerer Funkpakete pro Connection-Interval und vervielfacht damit den Datendurchsatz auf bis zu 200 kbit/s.

LED & Photodetektoren

Die neue WL-SFRW Serie ist das kleinste Gehäuse mit außergewöhnlicher Heilligkeit und somit Ideal für Anwendungen auf engstem Raum. Mit einen großen Betrachtungswinkel und einen geringen Stromverbrauch.

Ultradünne WL-SMCC Chip-LED von 0,25 mm mit außergewöhnlicher Helligkeit, 0402 Industrie-Standard-Footprint, Hochzuverlässigkeit auf PCB-Basis, Kompatibel zum IR-Reflow-Löten, Miniaturisierte Farbeffekte, wasserklares Objektiv

Die neue WL-SFCC Serie zeichnet sich durch eine Antireflexionsoberfläche, einen sehr großen Betrachtungswinkel aus. Zudem ist es das kleinste RGB-Paket.

Die neue WL-SICW Serie zeichnet sich durch einen IR-Strahler, einen geringen Strombedarf, hohe Zuverlässigkeit sowie eine Schnellschaltung aus.

Die WL-SBTW Serie zeichnet sich durch einen geringen Energieverbrauch, hohe Zuverlässigkeit, einen geringen Stromverbrauch und keine diffuse Linse sowie durch eine schwarze Oberfläche aus

Die neue WL-SMTW Serie zeichnet sich durch eine hohe Zuverlässigkeit und einen geringen Energieverbrauch aus. Mit Schnellschaltung, Flexibilität in der Gestaltung und schwarzer Oberfläche. Die Serie bietet eine hohe Farbvielfalt und eine hohe Intensität.