BAUMA 2019

BAUMA 2019 opens its doors in Munich from 8 - 14 April 2019. Würth Elektronik ICS will be there again! Visit us at our joint booth with Würth Industrie Service in hall A5, booth 248.

Get an overview of the products and services of Würth Elektronik ICS at our booth. Discover our latest developments of the product families REDline Power Boxes and ICCS and inform yourself about our HMI solution WEcabin Display i7.

Our exhibition highlights

REDline Power Boxes Twin und Mini

Besides the established REDline Power Boxes Hybrid and Medium we present you two new variants of the product series at BAUMA: REDline Power Boxes Twin and Mini. The new boxes seamlessly follow the proven concept and offer advantages such as short time to market, high cost-effectiveness, modularity and a convincing service concept. More ...

ICCS 64P V2 CAN Controller

ICCS 64P V2 CAN Controller is the new addition to the ICCS family of Würth Elektronik ICS and the perfect complement to its central electrical units and power boards. It can easily be connected to the printed circuit board and thus enables the control of the entire system, i.e. relay switching and monitoring of the fuse status via CAN bus. More ...

WEcabin Display i7

The WEcabin Display i7 complements the products of Würth Elektronik ICS for power supply and control of vehicle functions with a multifunctional display and operating solution. The 7'' multi touch display with optical bonding is characterised by high connectivity, outstanding optical performance, robustness and user-friendliness. More...

BAUMA 2019

Vom 08. – 14. April 2019 öffnet die BAUMA 2019 in München ihre Türen. Auch Würth Elektronik ICS ist wieder dabei! Besuchen Sie uns auf unserem gemeinsamen Messestand mit Würth Industrie Service in der Halle A5, Stand 248.

Verschaffen Sie sich auf unserem Messestand einen Überblick zu den Produkten und Services der Würth Elektronik ICS. Entdecken Sie unsere aktuellen Entwicklungen aus den Produktfamilien REDline Power Boxes und ICCS und informieren Sie sich über unsere HMI-Lösung WEcabin Display i7.

Unsere Messehighlights

REDline Power Boxes Twin und Mini

Neben den etablierten REDline Power Boxes Hybrid und Medium präsentieren wir Ihnen auf der BAUMA zwei neue Varianten der Produktserie: REDline Power Boxes Twin und Mini. Die neuen Boxen setzen nahtlos an das bewährte Konzept an und bieten den Kunden Vorteile wie eine kurze Time-to-Market, hohe Wirtschaftlichkeit, Modularität und ein überzeugendes Servicekonzept. Mehr…

ICCS 64P V2 CAN Controller

ICCS 64P V2 CAN Controller ist der Neuzugang in der ICCS Produktfamilie von Würth Elektronik ICS und die perfekte Ergänzung zu deren Zentralelektriken und Powerboards. Er kann sehr einfach an die Leiterplatte angeschlossen werden und ermöglicht damit die Steuerung des Gesamtsystems, z. B. Relaisschaltung und Überwachung des Sicherungsstatus über CAN-Bus. Mehr …

WEcabin Display i7

Die Produkte zur Stromversorgung und Steuerung von Fahrzeugfunktionen von Würth Elektronik ICS werden durch das WEcabin Display i7, eine multifunktionale Anzeige- und Bedienlösung, ergänzt. Das 7‘‘ Multi-Touch-Display mit Optical Bonding ist robust, benutzerfreundlich und zeichnet sich durch hohe Konnektivität und optische Performance aus. Mehr…