Asia Production

Series and price sensitive PCBs in approved Würth Elektronik quality

Source PCBs from Asia with the help of our “Asia Production”

Würth Elektronik Circuit Board Technology is not only your specialist for prototypes, samples and medium series, but also your reliable supplier for large series and very price-sensitive PCBs of all common technologies from Asia.

Thanks to our “Asia Production” we are able to cover the complete life cycle of your product. Re-designs or discontinued quantities can also be produced flexibly and without gaps. We are on site for you in Asia and act as an extended arm for our customers.

Benefit from the following advantages thanks to our Asia Production

Powerful on site

With a team of 40 local employees we are directly on site with our suppliers, accompany your order and monitor compliance with quality guidelines. In addition, our competence center in Shenzhen has one of the most modern laboratories in the Asian region. We provide you with relevant test results quickly, precisely and without complications.

Technology

Whether single or double-sided printed circuit boards, multilayer, flex-rigid or HDI – the many years of experience of our employees flow into the production of your PCBs.

Reliable interface

Our Asia Production forms the interface between you and the manufacturer in Asia. Our employees in Germany take over the entire communication with the suppliers in Asia for you. In this way we negotiate your conditions on an equal footing and achieve the best results.

Top Quality PCBs

Our quality assurance process is an exceptional reference even in this high-tech environment. We accompany all production steps in Asia in order to supply you with PCBs in the usual Würth Elektronik quality. A comprehensive audit process and ambitious action plans ensure the best possible results.

Synergies thanks to the Würth Group

As part of the Würth Group, we benefit from the logistics merger within the group and pass the resulting synergies on to you. Reliably and at fair prices.

Insurance in the event of damage

Should your product have been damaged by us or our suppliers, we are of course there for you with a strong product liability insurance. Especially in turbulent times this is a not inconsiderable safety factor, which no other PCB manufacturer or dealer can offer you to this extent. This also applies in the event of a product recall. This reduces the risk for you to a minimum.

Familiar contact person

Your personal contact person will support you during the entire product life cycle.

We are happy to assist you!

Would you like to purchase PCBs from Asia using our Asia Production? We would be pleased to advise and support you. Call us now (+49 7940 946-0) or send us an e-mail (cbt@we-online.de).

We look forward to supporting you with your projects!

Asia Production

Serien und preissensible PCBs in bewährter Würth Elektronik-Qualität

Beziehen Sie Leiterplatten aus Asien mithilfe unserer „Asia Production“

Würth Elektronik CBT ist nicht nur Ihr Spezialist für Prototypen, Muster und mittlere Serien, sondern auch Ihr zuverlässiger Lieferant für Großserien und sehr preissensible Leiterplatten aller gängigen Technologien aus Asien.

Mit unserer „Asia Production“ sind wir in der Lage, den Lebenszyklus Ihres Produkts komplett abzudecken. Ebenso können Re-Designs oder Auslaufmengen flexibel und lückenlos produziert werden. Wir sind für Sie in Asien vor Ort und agieren als verlängerter Arm für unsere Kunden.

Profitieren Sie dank unserer Asia Production von folgenden Vorteilen

Stark vor Ort

Mit einem Team aus 40 lokalen Mitarbeitern sind wir direkt bei unseren Lieferanten vor Ort, begleiten Ihre Bestellung und überwachen die Einhaltung der Qualitätsrichtlinien. Außerdem verfügen wir in unserem Kompetenzzentrum in Shenzhen über eines der modernsten Labore im asiatischen Großraum. Schnell, präzise und unkompliziert liefern wir Ihnen relevante Testergebnisse.

Technologie

Ob ein- oder doppelseitige Leiterplatten, Mulitlayer, Starrflex oder HDI – die langjährige Erfahrung unserer Mitarbeiter fließt in die Produktion Ihrer Leiterplatten mit ein.

Zuverlässige Schnittstelle

Unsere Asia Production bildet die Schnittstelle zwischen Ihnen und dem Hersteller in Asien. Unsere Mitarbeiter in Deutschland übernehmen für Sie die gesamte Kommunikation mit den Lieferanten in Asien. So verhandeln wir Ihre Konditionen auf Augenhöhe und erzielen die besten Resultate.

Leiterplatten in Spitzenqualität

Unser Qualitätssicherungsprozess ist selbst in diesem hochtechnologischen Umfeld eine außergewöhnliche Referenz. Wir begleiten in Asien alle Produktionsschritte, um Ihnen Leiterplatten in gewohnter Würth Elektronik-Qualität zu liefern. Ein umfassender Audit-Prozess sowie ambitionierte Maßnahmenpläne sorgen für bestmögliche Ergebnisse.

Synergien durch die Würth-Gruppe

Als Teil der Würth-Gruppe profitieren wir vom Logistikzusammenschluss innerhalb der Gruppe und geben die daraus resultierenden Synergien an Sie weiter. Zuverlässig und zu fairen Preisen.

Versicherung im Schadensfall

Sollte Ihr Produkt durch uns oder unsere Lieferanten beschädigt worden sein, sind wir selbstverständlich mit einer starken Produkthaftpflichtversicherung für Sie da. Gerade in turbulenten Zeiten ist dies ein nicht unerheblicher Sicherheitsfaktor, den Ihnen in diesem Umfang kein anderer Leiterplattenhersteller oder -händler bieten kann. Dies gilt auch im Fall einer Rückrufaktion. So sinkt das Risiko für Sie auf ein Minimum.

Gewohnter Ansprechpartner

Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner betreut Sie während des kompletten Produktlebenszyklus.

Gerne unterstützen wir Sie!

Sie möchten Leiterplatten aus Asien mithilfe unserer Asia Production beziehen? Gerne beraten und unterstützen wir Sie. Rufen Sie uns gleich an (+49 7940 946-0) oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail (cbt@we-online.de).

Wir freuen uns, Sie bei Ihren Projekten zu unterstützen!