Kontakt

20010002000808100066110006631000660
ALGLOBALADARAMAWAZAUBEBZBOBNBABRBGCLCNCRANDKDEDOECSVEEFKFIFRGFGRGTGYHNHKINIDIEISILITJPCAKZKGCOHRLVLILTLUMYMTMKMXMDMCMENZNINLKPNOATPAPYPEPHPLPTPRRORUZAKRSMSECHRSSGSKSIESSRTRTJTWTHTTCZTNTMUAHUROUUZVEUKUSVNBYCY

Außendienst
Leiterplatten

Christian Gohl

Tel.: +49 30 25469673
Fax: +49 7940 946550-433
Mobil: +49 151 14276607
E-Mail: christian.gohl@we-online.de

Würth Elektronik GmbH & Co. KG
Circuit Board Technology
Salzstrasse 21
74676 Niedernhall
Deutschland

Zuständigkeit

Deutschland (01000-19999, 38000-39999, 98000-99999)

Innendienst

Nikoletta Nikteridou
Tel.: +49 7940 946-371
Fax: +49 7940 946550-433
E-Mail: nikoletta.nikteridou@we-online.de

Außendienst
Leiterplatten

Gerhard Gronenberg

Tel.: +49 2331 371377
Fax: +49 7940 946550-441
Mobil: +49 172 9943758
E-Mail: gerhard.gronenberg@we-online.de

Gösselnhof 7
58093 Hagen
Deutschland

Zuständigkeit

Deutschland (40000-42999, 44000-44999, 47000-47999, 50000-53999, 57000-58999)

Innendienst

Sabine Schwab
Tel.: +49 7940 946-287
Fax: +49 7940 946550-441
E-Mail: sabine.schwab@we-online.de

Außendienst
Leiterplatten

Bertram Ochs

Tel.: +49 911 97797070
Fax: +49 911 97797071
Mobil: +49 170 9230897
E-Mail: bertram.ochs@we-online.de

Maistrasse 8
90762 Fürth
Deutschland

Zuständigkeit

Deutschland (80000-81999, 83000-85999)

Innendienst

Julia Ferreira dos Santos
Tel.: +49 7940 946-2395
E-Mail: julia.feirrera-dos-santos@we-online.de

Außendienst
Leiterplatten

Jens C. Töbeck

Tel.: + 49 4344 3014-400
Fax: + 49 4344 3014-401
Mobil: +49 172 6441393
E-Mail: jens.toebeck@we-online.de

Promenade 53
24217 Schönberg / Holstein
Deutschland

Zuständigkeit

Deutschland (19000-25999, 29000-31999, 34000-34999, 37000-37999)

Innendienst

Elke Reuther
Tel.: +49 7940 946-199
Fax: +49 7940 946550-431
E-Mail: elke.reuther@we-online.de

Außendienst
Leiterplatten

Alexander Weber

Tel.: +49 7933 9900-93
Fax: +49 7933 9900-95
Mobil: +49 171 5503205
E-Mail: alexander.weber@we-online.de

Schirmbacher Klinge 7
97993 Creglingen
Deutschland

Zuständigkeit

Deutschland (97000-99999)

Innendienst

Violetta Andric
Tel.: +49 7940 946-323
Fax: +49 7940 946550-000
E-Mail: violetta.andric@we-online.de