Team and Drivers

Find all important information about team, drivers, team standings and driver standings on this page.

Allan McNish

Allan McNish is the new team principal in season 2017/18. He is a former Formula-1 driver, three-time Le-Mans winner and brand ambassador from Scotland.

Twitter: @allanmcnish
Facebook: AllanMcNish
Youtube: AllanMcNishVideo

Daniel Abt

Driver of the Formula E team at Audi Sport ABT Schaeffler. German, son of Hans-Jürgen Abt (CEO of ABT Sportsline) and former driver in the GP3, GP2, Formula E 3 and WEC. He finished on place 5 in season 2017/2018.

Twitter: @Daniel_Abt
Facebook: abtdaniel
Instagram: daniel_abt
Youtube: AbtDaniel

Lucas di Grassi

Driver of the Audi Sport ABT Schaeffler team. Brazilian and former driver in Formula 1, GP2, WEC and Le Mans. FIA Formula E Champion in season 2016/2017 and runner-up in season 2017/2018. In order to bring forward the development of the autonomous driving technology Lucas became active as CEO of Roborace Ltd.

Twitter: @LucasdiGrassi
Facebook: lucasdigrassiofficial
Instagram: lucasdigrassi