Contact

Do you have any questions? Let us advise you!

Select your suitable contact point from the list below by filtering by company area and country and contact us by phone or e-mail. You also have the possibility to fill out a contact form to send us your request.

1000661200100010006631000660
ALADARAMAWAUATAZBYBEBZBOBNBABRBGCACLCNCOCRHRANCYCZDKDOECSVEEFKFIFRGFDEGRGTGYHNHKHUISINIDIEILITJPKZKGLVLILTLUMKMYMTMXMDMCMENLNZNIKPNOGLOBALPAPYPEPHPLPTPRRORUSMRSSGSKSIZAKRESSRSECHTJTWTHTTTNTRTMUAUKUSROUUZVEVN

Field staff
Printed Circuit Boards

Christian Gohl

Phone: +49 30 25469673
Fax: +49 7940 946550-433
Mobile: +49 151 14276607
E-Mail: christian.gohl@we-online.de

Würth Elektronik GmbH & Co. KG
Circuit Board Technology
Salzstrasse 21
74676 Niedernhall
Germany

Responsible

Germany (01000-19999, 38000-39999, 98000-99999)

Customer Support

Lisa Viscione
Tel.: +49 7622 397 186
E-Mail: lisa.viscione@we-online.de

Field staff
Printed Circuit Boards

Gerhard Gronenberg

Phone: +49 2331 371377
Fax: +49 7940 946550-441
Mobile: +49 172 9943758
E-Mail: gerhard.gronenberg@we-online.de

Gösselnhof 7
58093 Hagen
Germany

Responsible

Germany (40000-42999, 44000-44999, 47000-47999, 50000-53999, 57000-58999)

Customer Support

Sabine Schwab
Tel.: +49 7940 946-287
Fax: +49 7940 946550-441
E-Mail: sabine.schwab@we-online.de

Field staff
Printed Circuit Boards

Bertram Ochs

Phone: +49 911 97797070
Fax: +49 911 97797071
Mobile: +49 170 9230897
E-Mail: bertram.ochs@we-online.de

Maistrasse 8
90762 Fürth
Germany

Responsible

Germany (80000-81999, 83000-85999)

Customer Support

Franziska Wagenmann
Tel.: +49 7940 946 2399
E-Mail: franziska.wagenmann@we-online.de

Field staff
Printed Circuit Boards

Jens C. Töbeck

Phone: + 49 4344 3014-400
Fax: + 49 4344 3014-401
Mobile: +49 172 6441393
E-Mail: jens.toebeck@we-online.de

Promenade 53
24217 Schönberg / Holstein
Germany

Responsible

Germany (19000-25999, 29000-31999, 34000-34999, 37000-37999)

Customer Support

Elke Reuther
Tel.: +49 7940 946-199
Fax: +49 7940 946550-431
E-Mail: elke.reuther@we-online.de

Field staff
Printed Circuit Boards

Alexander Weber

Phone: +49 7933 9900-93
Fax: +49 7933 9900-95
Mobile: +49 171 5503205
E-Mail: alexander.weber@we-online.de

Schirmbacher Klinge 7
97993 Creglingen
Germany

Responsible

Germany (97000-99999)

Customer Support

Violetta Andric
Tel.: +49 7940 946-323
Fax: +49 7940 946550-000
E-Mail: violetta.andric@we-online.de